2015 Speakers

Honorable Onkokame Mokaila
Ministry of Minerals, Energy and Water Resources
Charles Siwawa
Chief Executive Officer
Botswana Chamber of Mines
Nchena Mothebe
Acting Director Transmission SBU
Botswana Power Corporation
Neeraj Saxena
Project Manager: Power
Jindal Botswana
Mashale Phumaphi
Managing Director
Shumba Resources
Johny Smith
Chief Executive Officer
Walvis Bay Corridor Group
Hippy Tjivikua
Acting Chief Executive Officer

Download the Agenda

Resource Center

Visit the Resource Center for complimentary industry related content!

Featured Content

Sponsorship Opportunity

Learn more about sponsor & exhibit opportunities


Become a Mining IQ Member and receive our weekly newsletter!

Quick Links